Kontakter

Sentralbord

+ 47 40 00 52 75

Fax

+ 47 73 82 63 10

Mail: etikett@skipnes.no
Kontaktskjema

Besøks- og postadresse:
Skipnes Etikett AS, Ladebekken 6, 7041 Trondheim. Norge

Salg og rådgivning

Steinar Gustavson
Salgssjef
906 72 900
steinar.gustavson@skipnes.no
vcard

Thor Tviberg
Kunderådgiver
920 90 381
thor.tviberg@skipnes.no
vcard

Joachim Valle Hansen
Kunderådgiver
469 38 089
joachim.hansen@skipnes.no
vcard

Vibeke Johnsen
Kundekonsulent
982 59 204
vibeke.johnsen@skipnes.no
vcard

Anne Hafsmo Bygdås
Kundekonsulent
982 59 203
anne.bygdaas@skipnes.no
vcard

Kari Stavnes
Kundekonsulent
982 59 208
kari.stavnes@skipnes.no
vcard

Andreas Ness
Kundekonsulent
98 25 92 05
Andreas.ness@skipnes.no

Produksjon

Anita Skipnes
Produksjonssjef
982 59 211
anita.skipnes@skipnes.no
vcard

Administrasjon

Geir Hagen
Daglig leder
920 90 384
geir.hagen@skipnes.no
vcard

Rita Bradley
Regnskapssjef
950 56 124
rita.bradley@skipnes.no

Grafisk design

Eva Volden
Grafisk designer
982 59 207
eva.volden@skipnes.no
vcard