Kontakter

Sentralbord

73 82 63 00

Supporttelefon

982 59 200

Fax

73 82 63 01

Mail: post@skipnes.no
Kontaktskjema

Besøks- og postadresse:
Skipnes Kommunikasjon AS, Travbaneveien 6, 7044 Trondheim

Salg og rådgivning

Aage Skar
Markedsrådgiver
982 59 224
aage.skar@skipnes.no
vcard

Frode Hagen
Markedsrådgiver
926 03 868
frode.hagen@skipnes.no
vcard

Isak Erling Stene
Senior kunderådgiver
920 90 393
isak.stene@skipnes.no
vcard

André Green
Kundekonsulent
982 59 223
andre.green@skipnes.no
vcard

John Olav Leinan
Produksjonsleder
913 12 939
john.olav.leinan@skipnes.no
vcard

Nina Skagen
Kundekonsulent
982 59 221
nina.skagen@skipnes.no
vcard

Grafisk design/Web/IKT

Marit Andersen
Prosjektleder
982 59 241
marit.andersen@skipnes.no
vcard

Alfhild Borgen
Grafisk Formgiver
982 59 238
alfhild.borgen@skipnes.no
vcard

Liv Stølan
Mediegrafiker
982 59 239
liv.stolan@skipnes.no
vcard

Idar Klein
Mediegrafiker
982 59 222
idar.klein@skipnes.no
vcard

Administrasjon

Tore Slettahjell
Plassjef
920 83 500
tore.slettahjell@skipnes.no
vcard

Geir Hagen
Daglig leder
920 90 384
geir.hagen@skipnes.no
vcard

Rita Bradley
Regnskapssjef
950 56 124
rita.bradley@skipnes.no